My Slice of Heaven

This is my deck. It is my favorite spot in my house, even though technically it is not IN the house. Burt is the black and white cat, and Sampson is the orange and white one. They are the cat version of Spy vs Spy. Haven’t had to go to the vet in a while though.  Peroxide is a good thing for unruly cats. (And dogs that eat stuff like leashes and sweaters). Hummingbirds are the only birds I can feed anymore. Regular feeders would be like a feeding station for the cats. No thank you.

Note the trees that block my sky view.  (See “Dropped Like a Hot Potato”).

 

Leave a Reply

