The Strength of a Tendril

This is from my Passion Flower Vine. I am not looking forward to taking it down and figuring out where to put it in my house for the winter. It is just such a super cool plant. But it cannot survive the cold temperatures of winter. I am very sleepy and going to bed. Is it just me, or where is the Weekly Photo Challenge? I just love the weekly challenges, like kids love candy. Ooh, Ooh, what is it going to be??? Maybe I need to take a cue from the tendril and just hang in there.

😉

 

Leave a Reply

