Weekly photo challenge: Geometry

My lack of blog presence this past week is no indication of my attention to it. I love this week’s challenge! I would love nothing than to peruse the town finding cool places to shoot and use as my geometry lesson. But, alas, life marches on. Halloween is a blast but a LOT of work. My little teaching gig is a ton of work despite the minuscule paycheck. (Hats off to ALL teachers out there). I am actively trying to de-clutter, organize, & clean my house. I was going to reward myself with blogging when I accomplished that to a certain undetermined amount. But it is slow going and I am using the phrase, “How do you climb a mountain? One step at a time.” to help me stay motivated. I hope you like my Geometry photos. I think I can do better, but this is what I have for now. Now, back to my mountain…

9 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Geometry

Leave a Reply

