Nostalgia

1994 winter in MN 1996 April in MNSuffice it to say I am feeling nostalgic. I am trying to straighten up (no easy task). I have been thinking about what to post, but it has been busy and dreary here, so I haven’t taken too many photos. The snow we got the other day is almost gone. These are photos (yes, real film photography photo prints) I took in 1994 and 1996 respectively when I lived in Minnesota. Minnesota has real winter. Sometimes a tad stressful, but I got to enjoy some fantastic winter wonderlands.

Happy Holidays to Everyone!!! Like they say (not really) “If you got ’em, hug ’em!” Really, hug your loved ones. Or you might find yourself looking through old photos wondering where the time went. Cheesy, I know. But it is Christmas.

2 thoughts on “Nostalgia

Leave a Reply

