Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above (part 3)

O & A (turq)by the water, from Above Last but not least, a photo with my kids down by the water. They love climbing down the giant, steep rock hill from the top of the dam. They are good at it, but I still worry like a mother hen. I know I would have loved it as a kid, way back when I was a lot more brave and daring than I am now. I used the “Colorstrokes” program to create the black and white with color part. It is extremely easy to use. I have a Mac, in case you want to try the Colorstrokes. I got it through their store, and it wasn’t expensive either, if I remember correctly. My daughter loves playing with it too.

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above (part 3)

Leave a Reply

