Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

puppy loveLOVE. To me it represents everything. I blog about what I love, so every post represents love. This post represents unadulterated love with the 2 people whom I love more than anything in the entire universe. And what do they love? Their puppy. And he loves them. Of course I know they love me too, but that isn’t a choice, really. If they need a moment, they hug Juni. Soft and fun, always up for a kiss and a hug. Mind you, Juni could have been a better subject, he was very lick-y and squirm-y. But that is ok, the love still shines though the minor focus issues. 😉

 

Leave a Reply

